Search our Site

Janice Hahn, Los Angeles County Supervisor
Albert Robles, Mayor, City of Carson
Jawane Hilton, Councilmember, City of Carson
Elito Santarina, Councilmember (ret), City of Carson
Donesia Gause-Aldana, City Clerk, City of Carson
Emma Sharif, Councilmember, City of Compton
Isaac Galvan, Councilmember, City of Compton
John Allen, Director, Water Replenishment District
Sergio Calderon, Vice President, Water Replenishment District
Willard Murray, Secretary, Water Replenishment District
Rob Katherman, Treasurer, Water Replenishment District
Charles Trevino, Treasurer, Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District
Carol Kwan, Director, West Basin
Ana Meni, President, AFSCME Local 809
Karen Avilla, Treasurer (ret), City of Carson
Mona Pimentel, Chairwoman, Planning Commission - City of Carson
Ray Cordova, Chairman, South County Labor
Dick Amemiya, IAM (ret), South County Labor
Chester Wasko, Operating Engineers Local 12(ret), South County Labor
Dawn Bronsema, CA Alliance For Retited Americans, South County Labor
Richard Alonzo, UAW Local 148(ret), South County Labor
Doris Lau, National Treaury Employees 103, South County Labor

*Titles for Identification Purposes Only